Home » About CSD » District Office Staff

District Office Staff

Mike Johnson

Superintendent
email: mjohnson@creswell.k12.or.us
phone: (541) 895-6000

Amy Aguero

Director of Student Services
email: aaguero@creswell.k12.or.us
phone: (541) 895-6005

Breanna Manzone

Assistant Deputy Clerk / Payroll
email: bmanzone@creswell.k12.or.us
phone: (541) 895-6002

Joel Higdon

Director of Technology Services & Facilities District Safety Officer
email: jhigdon@creswell.k12.or.us
phone: (541) 895-6008

Julie Ward

Communications and Community Engagement Coordinator
email: jward@creswell.k12.or.us
phone: (541) 895-6194

Marilyn Cruzan

Executive Assistant & Board Secretary
email: mcruzan@creswell.k12.or.us
phone: (541) 895-6000

Chanel Green

Business Manager
email: cgreen@creswell.k12.or.us
phone: (541) 895-6003

Vickie Brown

Accounts Payable Clerk / Food Services Assistant
email: vbrown@creswell.k12.or.us
phone: (541) 895-6004

Sarah Hanson

Transportation Supervisor
email: shanson@creswell.k12.or.us
phone: (541) 895-6009