Home » ASB Leadership

ASB Leadership

CHS’ Associated Student Body (ASB) leaders work to create a memorable, fun high school experience for all Bulldogs. The ASB leadership team is composed of elected ASB and class officers.

2022-2023 ASB Officers:

  • Hannah Purdue – ASB President
  • Katelyn Landers – ASB Vice-President
  • Lexie Smith – ASB Secretary/Treasurer
  • Jessica Farrell – ASB Spirit & Communications Coordinator
  • Caroline Spriggs – Senior Class President
  • Lauren Bailey – Junior Class President
  • Alexa Palomec – Sophomore Class President
  • Maleki Stayton – Freshman Class President
CSD Schools CLOSED due to hazardous travel conditions- December 2nd